MARSTEK Jupiter C All-in-One — All-in-one
MARSTEK Jupiter C All-in-One MST-HIE2.5-0800
All-in-one F2 · Room-sized (1–3 kWh)

Marstek MARSTEK Jupiter C All-in-One

Price
Not available

JouleSpecs does not sell and does not show shop prices: check the price where you buy.

Sheet on the Marstek website →
Add to my system
Data from official source

MARSTEK Jupiter C is an all-in-one system: the 2560 Wh LiFePO4 battery and an integrated microinverter are in the same unit, so no separate inverter is needed.

It has four MPPTs for the panels. Cycle life is over 6000 cycles down to 80% of original capacity, with a depth of discharge of 90%. The ingress protection rating is IP65.

01 · Verified data

Technical specifications

Cell chemistry LFP (lithium iron phosphate)
Feed-in limit 800 VA
Round-trip efficiency Marstek does not state it.

where we looked

Standby consumption Marstek does not state it.

where we looked

Parameter Value Source
Dimensions 41.7 × 26.5 × 22.8 cm (16.4 × 10.4 × 9.0 in) manufacturer website
Weight 34.0 kg (75.0 lb) manufacturer website
Nominal capacity 2.56 kWh Declared by the brand
Depth of discharge 90 % Declared by the brand
Cell chemistry LFP (lithium iron phosphate) Declared by the brand
Expandable No Declared by the brand
Battery voltage 51.2 V Declared by the brand
Feed-in limit 800 VA Declared by the brand
Inverter included Yes Declared by the brand
Maximum solar input 2000 W Declared by the brand
MPPT trackers 4 Declared by the brand
Rated cycles 6000 cicli Declared by the brand
Capacity at end of cycle life 80 % Declared by the brand
Ingress protection IP65 Declared by the brand
Mounting Floor standing Declared by the brand
Minimum temperature -20 °C Declared by the brand
Maximum temperature 55 °C Declared by the brand
Declared standards CE, VDE-AR-N 4105, EN 50549, CEI 0-21 Declared by the brand
Usable capacity — Not declared
Cell supplier — Not declared
Maximum expanded capacity — Not declared
Grid charging — Not declared
Maximum charge power — Not declared
Dynamic tariffs — Not declared
Backup power — Not declared
Backup output — Not declared
Switchover time — Not declared
Warranty — Not declared
Guaranteed throughput — Not declared
Guaranteed remaining capacity — Not declared
Round-trip efficiency — Not declared
Standby consumption — Not declared
Cell heating — Not declared
Noise level — Not declared
Works without internet — Not declared
Local control — Not declared
Open protocols — Not declared
Home Assistant integration — Not declared
Where the data is hosted — Not declared
Remote updates — Not declared
App required for setup — Not declared
Battery passport — Not declared
Carbon footprint — Not declared
Recycled content — Not declared
Official list price — Not declared

Which documents this page rests on

The rest of the data comes from one page on the manufacturer's site, cited row by row in the table above.

A manual or a datasheet counts as a source even when the original file is hosted elsewhere: what matters is the document, not the server. Where that happens, it is stated above.

02 · The numbers

What it really costs

Battery life cycles 6000 cycles stated cycles
  • the manufacturer does not state the warranty: the limit could be shorter than the stated cycles
  • the manufacturer does not state the guaranteed total energy throughput, which for heavy users is often the limit that runs out first
How we worked it out
stated cycles
6000
Energy density 75.300 Wh/kg
  • on nominal capacity: the manufacturer does not state the usable figure, so the true number is lower
How we worked it out
nominal capacity
2.560
weight
34

These numbers are calculated, not stated: they have no source to cite, they have a formula you can redo. The price used is the manufacturer's list price, which is stable and the same in every country — not a shop's price on the day.

03 · Summary

Pros and cons

In favour

  • Battery and microinverter in the same unit.
  • Four MPPTs for the panels.
  • Over 6000 cycles down to 80% of original capacity.

Worth knowing

  • There are no extra batteries to expand the capacity.
  • With a depth of discharge of 90%, about 10% of the 2560 Wh of nominal capacity is not available.
  • With 2560 Wh of capacity, anyone with high evening consumption can drain it quickly.
Updates to this sheet and Manufacturer Notes
  1. Sheet published
  2. Specifications updated: peso, dimensioni