ECTIVE LC 100L LT 12V — Lithium batteries for campers
ECTIVE LC 100L LT 12V TN3643

Photo from the manufacturer

Lithium batteries for campers F2 · Room-sized (1–3 kWh)

ECTIVE ECTIVE LC 100L LT 12V

Price
Not available

JouleSpecs does not sell and does not show shop prices: check the price where you buy.

Where to buy

Check the price on Amazon

Paid link: the price for you does not change.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Data from official source

The ECTIVE LC 100L LT 12V is a lithium iron phosphate battery with a capacity of 1280 Wh, designed for the battery bank of a camper. It has built-in heating plates that allow it to be charged down to thirty degrees below zero.

The battery's status is checked from the phone via Bluetooth with the free ECTIVE connECTIVE app. Over 4000 charge cycles are provided for with discharge to 80%, and the warranty is five years.

01 · Verified data

Technical specifications

System voltage 12 V
Capacity 100 Ah
Parameter Value Source
Dimensions 31.8 × 16.5 × 23 cm (12.5 × 6.5 × 9.1 in) manufacturer website
Weight 12.5 kg (27.6 lb) manufacturer website
System voltage 12 V Declared by the brand
Capacity 100 Ah Declared by the brand
Cell chemistry LFP (lithium iron phosphate) Declared by the brand
Maximum discharge current 100 A Declared by the brand
Maximum charge current 100 A Declared by the brand
Low-temperature charge protection Yes Declared by the brand
Bluetooth monitoring Yes Declared by the brand
Ingress protection IP65 Declared by the brand
Rated cycles 4000 cicli Declared by the brand
Warranty 5 anni Declared by the brand
Official list price 898 € Declared by the brand
Capacity in kWh — Not declared
Capacity at end of cycle life — Not declared
Guaranteed throughput — Not declared
Guaranteed remaining capacity — Not declared

Which documents this page rests on

The rest of the data comes from one page on the manufacturer's site, cited row by row in the table above.

A manual or a datasheet counts as a source even when the original file is hosted elsewhere: what matters is the document, not the server. Where that happens, it is stated above.

02 · The numbers

What it really costs

Battery life cycles 1825 cycles warranty years
  • the manufacturer does not state the guaranteed total energy throughput, which for heavy users is often the limit that runs out first
How we worked it out
stated cycles
4000
warranty years
1825

These numbers are calculated, not stated: they have no source to cite, they have a formula you can redo. The price used is the manufacturer's list price, which is stable and the same in every country — not a shop's price on the day.

03 · Summary

Pros and cons

In favour

  • The built-in heating plates allow charging down to thirty degrees below zero.
  • It is checked from the phone via Bluetooth with the free ECTIVE connECTIVE app.
  • Over 4000 charge cycles with discharge to 80%.
  • Five years of warranty.

Worth knowing

  • Discharged fully, the cycles drop to 2000, against 4000 with discharge to 80%. source
  • The discharge range starts at twenty degrees below zero, not thirty like charging. source
  • The cable sets and charging equipment for installation are bought separately. source
Updates to this sheet and Manufacturer Notes
  1. Sheet published