Liontron LX Smart 25,6 V 20 Ah — Lithium batteries for campers
Liontron LX Smart 25,6 V 20 Ah LISMART2420LX

Photo from the manufacturer

Lithium batteries for campers F1 · Outlet-sized (up to 1 kWh)

Liontron LX Smart 25,6 V 20 Ah

Price
Not available

JouleSpecs does not sell and does not show shop prices: check the price where you buy.

Data from official source

This Liontron LX Smart is a 512 Wh lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4) battery with a BMS and Bluetooth 4.0 monitoring through a smartphone app. Its protection rating is IP65.

Its lifespan is at least 3000 cycles at 90% depth of discharge. The manufacturer's warranty lasts ten years and applies if capacity is shown to be below 70% of nominal. The Arctic Upgrade, the version with heating, is not available for this model.

01 · Verified data

Technical specifications

System voltage 24 V
Capacity 20 Ah
Parameter Value Source
Dimensions 19.8 × 15.2 × 17 cm (7.8 × 6.0 × 6.7 in) manufacturer website
Weight 5.95 kg (13.1 lb) manufacturer website
System voltage 24 V Declared by the brand
Capacity 20 Ah Declared by the brand
Cell chemistry LFP (lithium iron phosphate) Declared by the brand
Maximum discharge current 20 A Declared by the brand
Maximum charge current 20 A Declared by the brand
Low-temperature charge protection No Declared by the brand
Bluetooth monitoring Yes Declared by the brand
Ingress protection IP65 Declared by the brand
Rated cycles 3000 cicli Declared by the brand
Warranty 10 anni Declared by the brand
Guaranteed remaining capacity 70 % Declared by the brand
Capacity in kWh — Not declared
Capacity at end of cycle life — Not declared
Guaranteed throughput — Not declared
Official list price — Not declared

Which documents this page rests on

A manual or a datasheet counts as a source even when the original file is hosted elsewhere: what matters is the document, not the server. Where that happens, it is stated above.

02 · The numbers

What it really costs

Battery life cycles 3000 cycles stated cycles
  • the manufacturer does not state the guaranteed total energy throughput, which for heavy users is often the limit that runs out first
How we worked it out
stated cycles
3000
warranty years
3650

These numbers are calculated, not stated: they have no source to cite, they have a formula you can redo. The price used is the manufacturer's list price, which is stable and the same in every country — not a shop's price on the day.

03 · Summary

Pros and cons

In favour

  • LiFePO4 cells with a BMS, monitored from the phone over Bluetooth 4.0 with the app.
  • At least 3000 cycles at 90% depth of discharge.
  • Ten-year manufacturer warranty.
  • IP65 protection rating.

Worth knowing

  • The Arctic Upgrade, the version with heating, is not available: for charging in the cold this model has no such option.
  • The recommended charge current is half the maximum allowed: to stay at the recommended value the charger needs to be set accordingly.
  • For capacity loss the warranty applies only below 70% of nominal: down to that threshold the loss is not covered.
Updates to this sheet and Manufacturer Notes
  1. Sheet published Specifications updated: nome