ECTIVE ECTIVE LC 200 Slim LT 12V
JouleSpecs does not sell and does not show shop prices: check the price where you buy.
Where to buy
Check the price on AmazonPaid link: the price for you does not change.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
The ECTIVE LC 200 Slim LT 12V is a flat lithium iron phosphate battery, designed for narrow storage compartments, the space under bench seats and side compartments. The electronics heat the cells on their own below zero, so it charges down to –30 °C.
It connects to an inverter with Anderson connectors or directly to the battery terminals. Voltage, state of charge and current are shown on the integrated display; with Bluetooth, the ECTIVE connECTIVE app shows the data in real time on the phone. Up to four units connect in series.
Technical specifications
| Parameter | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 13.6 × 46.6 × 32 cm (5.4 × 18.3 × 12.6 in) | manufacturer website |
| Weight | 25.1 kg (55.3 lb) | manufacturer website |
| System voltage | 12 V | Declared by the brand |
| Capacity | 200 Ah | Declared by the brand |
| Cell chemistry | LFP (lithium iron phosphate) | Declared by the brand |
| Maximum discharge current | 250 A | Declared by the brand |
| Maximum charge current | 100 A | Declared by the brand |
| Low-temperature charge protection | Yes | Declared by the brand |
| Bluetooth monitoring | Yes | Declared by the brand |
| Ingress protection | IP55 | Declared by the brand |
| Warranty | 5 anni | Declared by the brand |
| Official list price | 1782 € | Declared by the brand |
| Capacity in kWh | — | Not declared |
| Rated cycles | — | Not declared |
| Capacity at end of cycle life | — | Not declared |
| Guaranteed throughput | — | Not declared |
| Guaranteed remaining capacity | — | Not declared |
Which documents this page rests on
The rest of the data comes from one page on the manufacturer's site, cited row by row in the table above.
A manual or a datasheet counts as a source even when the original file is hosted elsewhere: what matters is the document, not the server. Where that happens, it is stated above.
What it really costs
- the manufacturer does not state the guaranteed total energy throughput, which for heavy users is often the limit that runs out first
How we worked it out
- warranty years
- 1825
These numbers are calculated, not stated: they have no source to cite, they have a formula you can redo. The price used is the manufacturer's list price, which is stable and the same in every country — not a shop's price on the day.
Pros and cons
In favour
- The flat body is designed for narrow compartments, under bench seats and in side compartments. source
- It charges below zero down to –30 °C: the heater brings the cells up to temperature on its own.
- It connects to an inverter with Anderson connectors or directly to the battery terminals. source
- Integrated display for voltage, charge and current, plus real-time data on the phone via Bluetooth.
Worth knowing
- The highest surge current holds only about fifteen seconds: then only the continuous current remains.
- With the recommended charging current, half of the maximum accepted, a full charge takes longer.
- At most four can be connected in series: it does not go beyond that. source
Similar products worth weighing up
Updates to this sheet and Manufacturer Notes
-
Price updated
-
Sheet published

