ECTIVE ECTIVE LC 100L BT 24V
JouleSpecs does not sell and does not show shop prices: check the price where you buy.
Where to buy
Check the price on AmazonPaid link: the price for you does not change.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
The ECTIVE LC 100L BT 24V is a lithium iron phosphate battery with a Bluetooth function: with the connECTIVE app, voltage, current, temperature, cycle count and state of charge are read from the phone. The cycle count is 4,000 at 80% depth of discharge and 6,500 at 50%.
The charging temperature range starts at zero degrees: below zero, charging is not provided for. The manufacturer gives a voluntary five-year warranty, on top of the statutory one.
Technical specifications
| Parameter | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 48.3 × 17 × 24 cm (19.0 × 6.7 × 9.4 in) | manufacturer website |
| Weight | 24.8 kg (54.7 lb) | manufacturer website |
| System voltage | 24 V | Declared by the brand |
| Capacity | 100 Ah | Declared by the brand |
| Cell chemistry | LFP (lithium iron phosphate) | Declared by the brand |
| Maximum discharge current | 100 A | Declared by the brand |
| Maximum charge current | 100 A | Declared by the brand |
| Low-temperature charge protection | No | Declared by the brand |
| Bluetooth monitoring | Yes | Declared by the brand |
| Ingress protection | IP65 | Declared by the brand |
| Warranty | 5 anni | Declared by the brand |
| Official list price | 573.06 € | Declared by the brand |
| Capacity in kWh | — | Not declared |
| Rated cycles | — | Not declared |
| Capacity at end of cycle life | — | Not declared |
| Guaranteed throughput | — | Not declared |
| Guaranteed remaining capacity | — | Not declared |
Which documents this page rests on
The rest of the data comes from one page on the manufacturer's site, cited row by row in the table above.
A manual or a datasheet counts as a source even when the original file is hosted elsewhere: what matters is the document, not the server. Where that happens, it is stated above.
What it really costs
- the manufacturer does not state the guaranteed total energy throughput, which for heavy users is often the limit that runs out first
How we worked it out
- warranty years
- 1825
These numbers are calculated, not stated: they have no source to cite, they have a formula you can redo. The price used is the manufacturer's list price, which is stable and the same in every country — not a shop's price on the day.
Pros and cons
In favour
- Voltage, current, temperature, cycles and state of charge are read from the phone with the connECTIVE app.
- The manufacturer gives a voluntary five-year warranty, on top of the statutory one.
- 4,000 cycles at 80% depth of discharge and 6,500 cycles at 50%. source
- The integrated BMS protects against overload, deep discharge, overvoltage and short circuit. source
Worth knowing
- The charging temperature range starts at zero degrees: below zero, charging is not provided for.
- At most two batteries can be connected in series. source
Similar products worth weighing up
Updates to this sheet and Manufacturer Notes
-
Price updated
-
Sheet published Specifications updated: dimensioni
