ECTIVE ECTIVE LC 120 Slim LT 12V
JouleSpecs does not sell and does not show shop prices: check the price where you buy.
Where to buy
Check the price on AmazonPaid link: the price for you does not change.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
The ECTIVE LC 120 Slim LT 12V is a lithium iron phosphate battery with a flat body, suited to campers, caravans, boats and systems not connected to the grid. The electronics switch the heater on by themselves when the temperature drops below zero and warm the cells until the right temperature for charging is reached: charging is safe down to thirty degrees below zero.
It handles demanding loads such as an air conditioner, an induction hob or a caravan mover motor. Temperature, current and voltage can be read in real time from the phone via Bluetooth with the free app, and the battery also has an integrated display. Up to four units connect in series.
Technical specifications
| Parameter | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 12.6 × 46.6 × 29 cm (5.0 × 18.3 × 11.4 in) | manufacturer website |
| Weight | 19.9 kg (43.9 lb) | manufacturer website |
| System voltage | 12 V | Declared by the brand |
| Capacity | 120 Ah | Declared by the brand |
| Cell chemistry | LFP (lithium iron phosphate) | Declared by the brand |
| Maximum discharge current | 250 A | Declared by the brand |
| Maximum charge current | 100 A | Declared by the brand |
| Low-temperature charge protection | Yes | Declared by the brand |
| Bluetooth monitoring | Yes | Declared by the brand |
| Ingress protection | IP55 | Declared by the brand |
| Warranty | 5 anni | Declared by the brand |
| Official list price | 638.55 € | Declared by the brand |
| Capacity in kWh | — | Not declared |
| Rated cycles | — | Not declared |
| Capacity at end of cycle life | — | Not declared |
| Guaranteed throughput | — | Not declared |
| Guaranteed remaining capacity | — | Not declared |
Which documents this page rests on
The rest of the data comes from one page on the manufacturer's site, cited row by row in the table above.
A manual or a datasheet counts as a source even when the original file is hosted elsewhere: what matters is the document, not the server. Where that happens, it is stated above.
What it really costs
- the manufacturer does not state the guaranteed total energy throughput, which for heavy users is often the limit that runs out first
How we worked it out
- warranty years
- 1825
These numbers are calculated, not stated: they have no source to cite, they have a formula you can redo. The price used is the manufacturer's list price, which is stable and the same in every country — not a shop's price on the day.
Pros and cons
In favour
- It charges even below zero, down to thirty degrees below, with the heater switching on by itself.
- The flat body is designed for installation in narrow niches. source
- Handles demanding loads such as an air conditioner, an induction hob or a caravan mover motor.
- Temperature, current and voltage in real time from the phone with the free app, plus the integrated display.
Similar products worth weighing up
Updates to this sheet and Manufacturer Notes
-
Price updated
-
Sheet published

