LiTime 12V 320Ah W190 Bluetooth — Lithium batteries for campers
LiTime 12V 320Ah W190 Bluetooth L12V320-200-BT-4-W190-DE

Photo from the manufacturer

Lithium batteries for campers F3 · Flat-sized (3–8 kWh)

LiTime LiTime 12V 320Ah W190 Bluetooth

Price
Not available

JouleSpecs does not sell and does not show shop prices: check the price where you buy.

Data from official source

LiTime 12V 320Ah W190 Bluetooth is a narrow, tall lithium iron phosphate battery, built to stand on edge under a van seat: the width matches an under-seat compartment, and inside it holds a reserve covering two to three days of autonomy, depending on use. The state of charge is read from the phone over Bluetooth.

Below zero the electronics stop charging and resume it on their own once the battery is back above five degrees: it doesn't get damaged, but in a freezing compartment in winter it doesn't fill up until it warms. The continuous current it allows through covers a large inverter with several loads together. It withstands dust and splashes.

It's for anyone fitting out a van who has decided to put the battery under the seat, with plenty of storage and readings from the phone. Anyone charging outdoors in winter needs a version with heating, not just protection.

01 · Verified data

Technical specifications

System voltage 12 V
Capacity 320 Ah
Parameter Value Source
Dimensions 18.9 × 36.8 × 25.5 cm (7.4 × 14.5 × 10.0 in) manufacturer website
Weight 25.93 kg (57.2 lb) manufacturer website
System voltage 12 V Declared by the brand
Capacity 320 Ah Declared by the brand
Cell chemistry LFP (lithium iron phosphate) Declared by the brand
Maximum discharge current 200 A Declared by the brand
Maximum charge current 200 A Declared by the brand
Low-temperature charge protection Yes Declared by the brand
Bluetooth monitoring Yes Declared by the brand
Ingress protection IP65 Declared by the brand
Rated cycles 4000 cicli Declared by the brand
Warranty 5 anni Declared by the brand
Official list price 1049.99 € Declared by the brand
Capacity in kWh — Not declared
Capacity at end of cycle life — Not declared
Guaranteed throughput — Not declared
Guaranteed remaining capacity — Not declared

Which documents this page rests on

The rest of the data comes from 2 pages on the manufacturer's site, cited row by row in the table above.

A manual or a datasheet counts as a source even when the original file is hosted elsewhere: what matters is the document, not the server. Where that happens, it is stated above.

02 · The numbers

What it really costs

Battery life cycles 1825 cycles warranty years
  • the manufacturer does not state the guaranteed total energy throughput, which for heavy users is often the limit that runs out first
How we worked it out
stated cycles
4000
warranty years
1825

These numbers are calculated, not stated: they have no source to cite, they have a formula you can redo. The price used is the manufacturer's list price, which is stable and the same in every country — not a shop's price on the day.

03 · Summary

Pros and cons

In favour

  • As narrow as an under-seat compartment: it fits on edge, and inside holds days' worth of storage. source
  • Charge, voltage and current arrive on the phone over Bluetooth, with no need to remove the seat.
  • Below zero charging stops on its own and resumes once the battery warms up: it doesn't get damaged.
  • With the continuous current it allows through, a large inverter and several loads together don't overwhelm it.

Worth knowing

  • Cold protection stops charging rather than enabling it: in winter in a freezing compartment it doesn't fill up.
  • The 4000 cycles apply to full discharge: to get 6000, discharge must be kept to 80%, so less energy is used per cycle.
  • The warranty lasts five years: at one cycle a day the 4000 declared cycles take more than ten.
Updates to this sheet and Manufacturer Notes
  1. Sheet published