Photo from the manufacturer
LiTime LiTime 24V 100Ah Bluetooth Low-Temp
JouleSpecs does not sell and does not show shop prices: check the price where you buy.
LiTime 24V 100Ah Bluetooth Low-Temp is a twenty-four-volt lithium iron phosphate battery, for camper vans, boats and systems already running on that voltage, and for mid-sized electric trolling motors. From the phone, over Bluetooth, you can see how much charge is left.
Below zero the electronics stop charging and resume it on their own once the battery is back above five degrees: it protects itself, it doesn't heat itself. The continuous current it allows through covers a mid-power inverter or several loads together. Up to eight identical units combine, two in series and four in parallel, for a large bank at forty-eight volts. It withstands dust and splashes.
It's for anyone who already has a twenty-four-volt system, or an electric trolling motor, and wants to see the charge from a phone. Anyone charging in winter in a freezing compartment needs a battery with heating, not just protection.
Technical specifications
| Parameter | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 53.2 × 20.7 × 21.6 cm (20.9 × 8.1 × 8.5 in) | manufacturer website |
| Weight | 20.77 kg (45.8 lb) | manufacturer website |
| System voltage | 24 V | Declared by the brand |
| Capacity | 100 Ah | Declared by the brand |
| Cell chemistry | LFP (lithium iron phosphate) | Declared by the brand |
| Maximum discharge current | 100 A | Declared by the brand |
| Maximum charge current | 100 A | Declared by the brand |
| Low-temperature charge protection | Yes | Declared by the brand |
| Bluetooth monitoring | Yes | Declared by the brand |
| Ingress protection | IP65 | Declared by the brand |
| Rated cycles | 4000 cicli | Declared by the brand |
| Warranty | 5 anni | Declared by the brand |
| Official list price | 799.99 € | Declared by the brand |
| Capacity in kWh | — | Not declared |
| Capacity at end of cycle life | — | Not declared |
| Guaranteed throughput | — | Not declared |
| Guaranteed remaining capacity | — | Not declared |
Which documents this page rests on
The rest of the data comes from 2 pages on the manufacturer's site, cited row by row in the table above.
A manual or a datasheet counts as a source even when the original file is hosted elsewhere: what matters is the document, not the server. Where that happens, it is stated above.
What it really costs
- the manufacturer does not state the guaranteed total energy throughput, which for heavy users is often the limit that runs out first
How we worked it out
- stated cycles
- 4000
- warranty years
- 1825
These numbers are calculated, not stated: they have no source to cite, they have a formula you can redo. The price used is the manufacturer's list price, which is stable and the same in every country — not a shop's price on the day.
Pros and cons
In favour
- It's twenty-four volts from the start: no two batteries in series to balance.
- The state of charge is read from the phone over Bluetooth.
- Below zero charging stops on its own and resumes once it warms up: it doesn't get damaged.
- Up to eight units together, in series and in parallel, for a large bank. source
Similar products worth weighing up
Other products LiTime
Updates to this sheet and Manufacturer Notes
-
Sheet published