LiTime 24V 200Ah — Lithium batteries for campers
LiTime 24V 200Ah L24V200-200-Basic-16-A250-DE

Photo from the manufacturer

Lithium batteries for campers F3 · Flat-sized (3–8 kWh)

LiTime LiTime 24V 200Ah

Manufacturer's list price
1160 € ≈ $1,253

JouleSpecs does not sell and does not show shop prices: check the price where you buy.

Data from official source

LiTime 24V 200Ah is a lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4) battery in the Group 8D format. Its energy is 5120 Wh.

Cycle life depends on the depth of discharge: 4000 cycles at 100%, 6000 at 80% and 15,000 at 60%. The warranty is five years.

It's for anyone looking for a lithium battery for a camper, a boat or an off-grid system.

JouleSpecs Awards

Lowest price range Flat-sized (3–8 kWh) · Lithium batteries for campers

The lowest list price among the sheets in the Lithium batteries for campers category (flat-sized tier): €1160. The next one has a list price of €1485. List prices as published by the manufacturers.

How we assign awards →
01 · Verified data

Technical specifications

System voltage 24 V
Capacity 200 Ah
Parameter Value Source
Dimensions 52.0 × 26.9 × 22 cm (20.5 × 10.6 × 8.7 in) manufacturer website
System voltage 24 V Declared by the brand
Capacity 200 Ah Declared by the brand
Cell chemistry LFP (lithium iron phosphate) Declared by the brand
Maximum discharge current 200 A Declared by the brand
Maximum charge current 200 A Declared by the brand
Ingress protection IP65 Declared by the brand
Rated cycles 4000 cicli Declared by the brand
Warranty 5 anni Declared by the brand
Official list price 1899.99 € Declared by the brand
Capacity in kWh — Not declared
Low-temperature charge protection — Not declared
Bluetooth monitoring — Not declared
Capacity at end of cycle life — Not declared
Guaranteed throughput — Not declared
Guaranteed remaining capacity — Not declared
02 · The numbers

What it really costs

Battery life cycles 1825 cycles warranty years
  • the manufacturer does not state the guaranteed total energy throughput, which for heavy users is often the limit that runs out first
How we worked it out
stated cycles
4000
warranty years
1825

These numbers are calculated, not stated: they have no source to cite, they have a formula you can redo. The price used is the manufacturer's list price, which is stable and the same in every country — not a shop's price on the day.

03 · Summary

Pros and cons

In favour

  • Group 8D format with an IP65 housing and two side handles.
  • Cycles: 4000 at 100% depth of discharge, 6000 at 80%, 15,000 at 60%.
  • LiFePO4 cells with 5120 Wh of energy.
  • Five years of warranty.

Worth knowing

  • The warranty is five years: at one cycle a day, 4000 cycles at 100% discharge last over ten years, so the warranty ends first.
  • Discharging it deeply reduces the cycles: 4000 at 100% against 15,000 at 60%.
  • The recommended charge rate is 0.2C: filling it from empty takes about five hours.
Updates to this sheet and Manufacturer Notes
  1. Price updated
  2. Sheet published